Projects

Projects

 

Our projects to support orphans, problem families and foster parents.

Shortly into the world «Talent course»

The project is aimed at helping and preparing the foster children that are about to turn 18 years old and leave the orphanage to step face to face into the adulthood. Read more

Creative workshops «The City of Craftsmen»

Monthly creative workshops for children aged between 5 and 13 years old, where children from families and orphanages make handicrafts themselves. Where children discover their creative abilities and find new friends, participating in our workshops. Parents may attend the workshops together with their children. There is a donation upon entrance starting from 3 Euro. Upcoming workshops

The territory of childhood

The project is aimed at helping children from problem families. Read more

Charity concerts

Charity concerts for orphan children in orphanages and centers. And our grand performance in the Old town of Riga. Our closest concerts

Cultural center «Ryzhskye Okna»(The Windows of Riga)

A project of charity concerts to support Sirota.lv Center aimed at attracting funds for our projects. The project is held in cooperation with a Creative association «bardi.lv» and other authors, performers and creative communities. There is a donation upon entrance starting from 3 Euro. Events guide

Musical-playing pause

A new project aimed at communication of the youth. Youth meetings include communication, musical performances, poetry, games, acquaintanceship, and interesting leisure activities. Come and have a great time with friends or find a couple of new friends!

Charity

Collecting funds for orphans’ specific needs. Read more

Individual help

The projects of individual help. Read more

Поделиться в соц. сетях

Share to Facebook

Comments are closed.

Проекты

Проекты

 

Проекты Центра Sirota.lv для поддержки сирот, неблагополучных семей и приёмных родителей.

Скоро в мир «Талант-курс»

Проект, направлен на помощь воспитанникам детских домов, которым скоро исполнится 18 лет и они должны будут покинуть детский дом, и отправиться один на один во взрослую жизнь, к которой многие не готовы. Подробнее

Творческие мастерские «Город мастеров»

Ежемесячные творческие мастерские для детей 5 – 13 лет, на которых дети из семей и из детских домов делают поделки своими руками. Участвуя в мастерских, дети раскрывают свои творческие способности и находят новых друзей. Могут присутствовать и родители. Вход за пожертвования от 3 евро. Ближайшие занятия

Территория детства

Проект помощи детям из неблагополучных семей. Подробнее

Благотворительные концерты

Благотворительные концерты для детей-сирот в детских домах и центрах. И наш большой концерт в Старой Риге. Ближайшие концерты

Культурный Центр «Рижские Окна»

Проект благотворительных концертов в пользу Центра Sirota.lv для привлечения пожертвований на проекты Центра. Проводится в сотрудничестве с Творческим объединением «bardi.lv» и другими авторами и исполнителями и творческими коллективами. Вход за пожертвования от 3 евро. Афиша

Муз-игральная пауза

Новый проект — площадка для общения молодежи. Это встречи молодых ребят, на которых будет общение, музыкальные выступления, поэзия, игры, знакомства, интересный досуг. Приходи провести интересно время с друзьями или найди себе новых!

Благотворительность

Сбор средств на конкретные нужды детей из детских домов. Подробнее

Индивидуальная помощь

Проекты индивидуальной помощи. Подробнее

 

Поделиться в соц. сетях

Опубликовать в Facebook

Возможность комментирования заблокирована.