About us

About us

Sirota.lv Centre

Sirota.lv Centre – is a Latvian charity organisation operating since 2013. We are carrying out support projects for orphans and foster families. The Centre 100% consists of volunteers.

Our mission

Our mission is to provide any kind of help to orphans of different ages. Someone needs to find a family or good and reliable friends. But everyone needs to uncover their hidden talents and life potential to set correct goals and succeed in this difficult life.

Financing and support

Sirota.lv Centre mainly depends on the grace of caring people and their donations. Sirota.lv Centre is being funded through the donations, different charity events and the rent of its premises. We do not have permanent sponsors, therefore we are creating charity projects to attract donations along with our projects aimed at helping the orphans. We need the support of any warm heart.

You can support us! Learn how.

The origins of the Centre

Our initial concern was to unite people in one common desire to help those, whose lives were hard since childhood. To help those, who were deprived of family care, warmth and communication and to those who are about to leave the orphanage at the age of 18 to step face to face into the adulthood not being prepared to the “surprises” of life. The statistics are violent – about 80% of orphanage graduates go to jail. The life of the remaining 20% is not much better.

The God has told us «The faith is dead without good things». Therefore, by doing the acts of kindness and helping other people, especially orphans, we can begin with helping ourselves too. We train our heart to love and by this we lay up “treasures in heaven, where neither moth nor rust doth consume, and where thieves do not break through nor steal: for where thy treasure is, there will thy heart be also.”

(Matthew 6-19)

By joining our powers we can achieve a much more effective result, rather than each of us can do alone. Join us!

The official status of the Centre

The support centre for orphans and foster families Sirota.lv has an official status of a socially useful organization – Sabiedrīska Labuma Organizācija (SLO statuss). You may check this information by visiting the website of the State Revenue Service: https://www6.vid.gov.lv/VID_PDB/SLO and entering our name and registration number in the relevant fields:

Name: BĀREŅU UN AUDŽU ĢIMEŅU ATBALSTA CENTRS SIROTA.LV

Registration number: 40008218110

Company requisites

You get tax benefits when making a donation to us.

Поделиться в соц. сетях

Share to Facebook

Comments are closed.

О нас

О нас

Центр Sirota.lv 

Центр Sirota.lv это  латвийская благотворительная организация, работающая с 2013 года. Мы осуществляем проекты поддержки сирот и приемных семей Центр на 100% состоит из волонтёров.

Цели и задачи Центра

Цели и задачи Центра Sirota.lv — оказание всесторонней помощи сиротам разных возрастов. Кому-то найти семью, кому-то обрести хороших и надежных друзей, всем – раскрыть заложенные в каждом человеке таланты и реализовать свой потенциал, выбрать правильные цели и состояться в этой непростой жизни.

Финансирование и поддержка

Деятельность Центр Sirota.lv в значительной степени зависит от благосклонности неравнодушных людей  и их добровольных  пожертвований. Центр Sirota.lv финансируется только за счёт привлечённых пожертвований,  проведения различных благотворительных мероприятий и сдачи в аренду своих помещений. У нас нет постоянных спонсоров, поэтому кроме реализации проектов, направленных на помощь сиротам, организуем благотворительные проекты по привлечению пожертвований. Нам необходима поддержка каждого отзывчивого сердца.

И вы можете поддержать нас! Узнайте как.

История создания Центра

Дело помощи сиротам, было изначально задумано как соборное, то есть объединяющее людей в едином желании проявить милосердие к тем, чья судьба с детских лет сложилась не по-детски, тем кто оказался лишен родительской заботы, тепла и общения , тем кто в 18 лет выходит из детского дома во взрослую жизнь, не будучи готовым к ее поворотам и «сюрпризам». Статистика жестока – около 80% выпускников детских домов попадают в тюрьму. Судьба оставшихся 20% не намного успешнее.

Мы знаем, что Господь сказал «Вера без дел мертва». Творя дела милосердия, помогая другому человеку, наипаче сироте, мы помогаем прежде всего себе, потому что, упражняем своё сердце в любви и тем самым, собираем  «…себе сокровища на небе, где ни моль, ни ржа не истребляют и где воры не подкапывают и не крадут, ибо где сокровище ваше, там будет и сердце ваше.» (Мф.6-19)

Объединив наши усилия, мы можем добиться гораздо более эффективного результата, чем каждый поодиночке. Присоединяйтесь!

Официальный статус Центра

Центр Поддержки Сирот и Приемных Семей Sirota.LV  имеет официальный статус благотворительной общественно-полезной организации– Sabiedrīska Labuma Organizācija (SLO statuss). Проверить информацию можно на сайте Службы Госдоходов:  https://www6.vid.gov.lv/VID_PDB/SLO введя в соответствующих полях полное название и регистрационный номер Центра SIROTA.LV:

Nosaukums:   BĀREŅU UN AUDŽU ĢIMEŅU ATBALSTA CENTRS SIROTA.LV

Reģistrācijas numurs:  40008218110

Реквизиты

Таким образом, осуществляя платеж, Вы имеете льготы при налогообложении.

 

 

Поделиться в соц. сетях

Опубликовать в Facebook

Возможность комментирования заблокирована.